

K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHENGODE - 637215

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

Anti - Sexual Harassment/Women Empowerment Committee 2024-2025

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr.G.Venilla	Member	Prof., Department of Civil Engineering
2.	Dr.M.Bharani	Member & Convener	Prof., Department of Textile Technology
3.	Dr.K.B.Jayanthi	Member	Dean Academics & Prof., Department of ECE
4.	Dr.C.Rajasekaran	Member	Prof., Department of Electronics and Communication
5.	Dr M.Tamilarasi	Member	ASP, Department of Computer Science and Business Systems
6.	Dr.K. Senthil Vadivu	Member	HoD, Department of Mathematics
7.	Ms.V. Deepadharsini	Member	Student, Electronics and Communication Engineering
8.	Ms.D.Kalpana	Member	Advocate, Tiruchengode